Calendar

Our calendar will provide you with all the latest details for upcoming events.

Print Annual Calendar

July 2017

Print
SMTWTFS
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031 

August 2017

Print
SMTWTFS
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031 
July 2017 / August 2017

Sunday 23 July 2017

Year 12 Boarders' Return

Monday 24 July 2017

Boarders' return

Week 1
All Day Event

Tuesday 25 July 2017

Subject Counselling 2018 Session 1
Read More

Helen Reid Hall

Wednesday 26 July 2017

Year 12 Trial Exams

Thursday 27 July 2017

Subject Counselling 2018 Session 2
Read More

Helen Reid Hall

JS Assembly
Time: 2:30 pm
Location: HR Hall Auditorium

Friday 28 July 2017

Leader Induction Service Reflection

Saturday 29 July 2017

Year 11 Leadership Retreat TBC

Sunday 30 July 2017

Pedal Prix 6 hour race - Victoria Park

Monday 31 July 2017

Week 2
All Day Event

Tuesday 1 August 2017

Athletics Trials TBC
Time: 7:30 am
Location: Parks Sports Field
Read More

House Captains to assist (JNA to brief House Captains about their duties)

Thursday 3 August 2017

Combined Orchestra Concert
Time: 7:30 pm
Read More

St Peters, Memorial Hall

Junior School Induction Service
Time: 2:30 pm
Location: HR Hall Auditorium

Friday 4 August 2017

JSPC Meeting
Time: 8:45 am
Location: NA,JS Library
Read More

JS Library

Monday 7 August 2017

Year 9 Camp
Read More

Murraylands

Week 3
All Day Event

Tuesday 8 August 2017

Yr 6/Yr 7 English - Poetry in Action - The Paper Tiger
Read More

Helen Reid Hall

JS Sports & Activities Photos
Time: 8:45 am

Wednesday 9 August 2017

Junior School Art Show
Time: 5:00 pm

ELC - Year 5 Art Show
Time: 5:00 pm
Location: Walford
Read More

On Show - Junior School Library and adjoining spaces

Art activities and Old Scholars' Cake Stall

Thursday 10 August 2017

JS Assembly
Time: 2:30 pm
Location: HR Hall Auditorium

Friday 11 August 2017

Academic Excellence & Endeavour Awards Evening

Coaches on the Couch
Time: 7:00 pm

Saturday 12 August 2017

EXEAT

Monday 14 August 2017

Year 12 Transition Day
Read More

AHA

Week 4
All Day Event

Tuesday 15 August 2017

Photos SS
Read More

Helen Reid Hall

Wednesday 16 August 2017

ELC Parenting Talk
Read More

ELC

Thursday 17 August 2017

Careers' Night
Time: 6:30 pm
Location: HR Hall Auditorium
Read More

Careers' Night will begin in the Helen Reid Hall followed by sessions in various school locations, based on student selections. Careers' Night is for year 10s and their parents, however students from years 11 and 12 are welcome to attend.

Careers Night

JS Assembly
Time: 2:30 pm
Location: HR Hall Auditorium

Friday 18 August 2017

Fletcher House Communion
Time: 12:00 pm

Monday 21 August 2017

Book Week

Week 5
All Day Event

Book Week Parade and Dress Up Day (Assembly)
Time: 9:00 am
Location: Gym Court 2,Gym Court 1

Tuesday 22 August 2017

Year 12 PTI's
Read More

Helen Reid Hall

Wednesday 23 August 2017

ABODA Band Festival
Read More

Westminster

Thursday 24 August 2017

JS Assembly
Time: 2:30 pm
Location: HR Hall Auditorium

Friday 25 August 2017

Gordon House Communion
Time: 12:00 pm

Saturday 26 August 2017

PTA Quiz Night
Time: 7:00 pm
Location: Helen Reid Hall
Read More

Come along for a fun family night!
BYO drinks and nibbles

Monday 28 August 2017

Nomad: Spoken Word and Slam Poetry (AKA)
Read More

Chapel

Week 6
All Day Event

Tuesday 29 August 2017

Annual Strings Concert
Time: 6:30 pm
Read More

Helen Reid Hall

Thursday 31 August 2017

Junior School Learning Journeys
Time: 3:30 pm

JS Assembly
Time: 2:30 pm
Location: HR Hall Auditorium

Father's Day Breakfast
Time: 7:00 am
Location: Helen Reid Hall
Read More

The PTA invites all Fathers and Grandfathers to our Father's Day Breakfast 2017
Please pre-book all food and beverages online.

316 Unley Road Hyde Park, South Australia 5061
Telephone: +61 8 8272 6555  |  Facsimile: +61 8 8272 0313

CRICOS No 00563J

International Baccalaureate logo

Website Credits

Back to top