Calendar

Our calendar will provide you with all the latest details for upcoming events.

Print Annual Calendar

May 2017

Print
SMTWTFS
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031 

June 2017

Print
SMTWTFS
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930 
May 2017 / June 2017

Monday 29 May 2017

Dress Rehearsal St Peter's College/Walford Combined Musical
Read More

Memorial Hall, St Peters

Week 5
All Day Event

Reception excursion to Adelaide Waste and Recycling Centre
Time: 9:00 am

Tuesday 30 May 2017

Yr 12 English excursion 'Sista Girl' (Offsite) (SCU)
Read More

Adelaide Festival Centre King William Road, Adelaide SA 5000 , Australia

Wednesday 31 May 2017

Saints Peters College Walford Combined Musical
Read More

Memorian Hall, St Peters

Junior School Disco and casual day
Time: 12:40 pm
Location: Gym Court 2,Gym Court 1
Read More

Lunchtime in the gym
Theme: Fluoro tropical colours
Gold Coin donation
Fundraiser for Vanuatu project.

Thursday 1 June 2017

Festival of Ideas
Time: 11:45 am
Location: HR Hall Auditorium

JS Assembly
Time: 2:30 pm
Location: HR Hall Auditorium

Monday 5 June 2017

Week 6

Tuesday 6 June 2017

ELC Parenting Talk

Wednesday 7 June 2017

Annual Choral Concert
Time: 7:00 pm
Read More

Helen Reid Hall

Thursday 8 June 2017

JS Assembly
Time: 2:30 pm
Location: HR Hall Auditorium

Friday 9 June 2017

ELC - Year 2 - ASO Excursion
Time: 9:20 am
Read More

Adelaide Town Hall (Happy Town)

Year 11 Communion
Time: 11:30 am
Location: Walford

Saturday 10 June 2017

EXEAT

Monday 12 June 2017

Week 7

Wednesday 14 June 2017

Year 5 Soiree
Time: 5:30 pm
Read More

Helen Reid Hall

Thursday 15 June 2017

JS Assembly
Time: 2:30 pm
Location: HR Hall Auditorium

Friday 16 June 2017

Year 10 Communion
Time: 11:30 am
Location: Walford

Year 2 Sleepover
Time: 3:20 pm
Location: NA,Junior School
Read More

Sleepover in Yr 2 classrooms. Dinner and breakfast with boarders in Fig Tree Cafe.

Saturday 17 June 2017

Year 12 Drama Rehearsal
Read More

Helen Reid Hall

Sunday 18 June 2017

Pedal Prix 6 hour race - Victoria Park

Monday 19 June 2017

Yr 5 Camp - Mylor
Time: 8:30 am

Week 8
All Day Event

Tuesday 20 June 2017

Yr 5 Camp - Mylor
Time: 8:30 am

Wednesday 21 June 2017

Old Scholars' Meeting
Time: 7:00 pm
Read More

Meeting Room

Yr 5 Camp - Mylor
Time: 8:30 am

Thursday 22 June 2017

Meet the Writer Year 8

JS Assembly
Time: 2:30 pm
Location: HR Hall Auditorium

Year 4 Excursion to Urrbrae Wetlands
Time: 11:00 am

Friday 23 June 2017

House Sport TBC

Saturday 24 June 2017

Year 12 Drama Rehearsal
Read More

Helen Reid Hall

Monday 26 June 2017

Week 9

Tuesday 27 June 2017

Rehersal Year 12 Production
Read More

Helen Reid Hall

Wednesday 28 June 2017

Year 12 Production
Read More

Helen Reid Hall

Thursday 29 June 2017

MS and SS Communion Service
Time: 11:45 am

JS Assembly
Time: 2:30 pm
Location: HR Hall Auditorium

Friday 30 June 2017

End of Term 2

316 Unley Road Hyde Park, South Australia 5061
Telephone: +61 8 8272 6555  |  Facsimile: +61 8 8272 0313

CRICOS No 00563J

International Baccalaureate logo

Website Credits

Back to top