Calendar

Our calendar will provide you with all the latest details for upcoming events.

Print Annual Calendar

November 2018

Print
SMTWTFS
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930 

December 2018

Print
SMTWTFS
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031 
November 2018 / December 2018

Saturday 17 November 2018

IGSSA summer sport ends

Monday 19 November 2018

Week 6

R - 5 Specialist & Instrumental Reports due
Time: 9:00 am

Tuesday 20 November 2018

Year 11 Boarders' Dinner
Time: 7:00 pm

Wednesday 21 November 2018

Year 2 String Program Concert
Time: 2:00 pm
Read More

St Elizabeth Chapel

Junior String Concert
Time: 6:30 pm
Location: HR Hall Auditorium

Thursday 22 November 2018

Principal's Assembly
Time: 11:45 am

Junior School Assembly
Time: 2:30 pm

Friday 23 November 2018

Provisional: SACE Stage 2 Exams End
Time: 1:00 pm
Read More

Helen Reid Hall

Volunteer Thank You Function
Time: 2:00 pm

Saturday 24 November 2018

Exeat

Sunday 25 November 2018

Exeat

Monday 26 November 2018

Week 7

Year 11 Exam Week starts
Time: 9:00 am
Read More

Helen Reid Hall

Year 10 Exam Week starts
Time: 9:00 am
Read More

MLI-3

Council of Governors
Time: 5:00 pm

Tuesday 27 November 2018

Year 8 - 9 Reports due
Time: 9:00 am

Thursday 29 November 2018

Principal's Assembly
Time: 11:45 am

Year 5 Graduation
Time: 6:30 pm
Read More

Helen Reid Hall

Friday 30 November 2018

Year 11 Exam Week ends
Time: 9:00 am
Read More

Helen Reid Hall

Year 6 - 7 and 6 - 12 Instrumental Reports due
Time: 9:00 am

Year 10 Exam Week ends
Time: 9:00 am
Read More

MLI-3

ELC Christmas Party
Time: 6:30 pm

Monday 3 December 2018

Week 8

Middle School Senior School Assembly
Time: 8:40 am

Junior School Christmas Concert Matinee
Time: 2:00 pm
Read More

Helen Reid Hall

Boarding House Christmas Party
Time: 7:00 pm

Tuesday 4 December 2018

Year 11 Stepping Up Day

Junior School Christmas Concert Evening
Time: 6:30 pm
Read More

Helen Reid Hall

Wednesday 5 December 2018

R - 11 Orientation

New Middle School Parent Information Evening
Time: 6:00 pm

Boarders Outing to Christmas Lights
Time: 7:30 pm

Thursday 6 December 2018

Community Service Day

Carols Service
Time: 7:00 pm
Read More

St Peters Cathedral

Friday 7 December 2018

Speech Day
Time: 2:00 pm

Students finish
All Day Event

Saturday 8 December 2018

Berri/Renmark Regatta
Time: 8:00 am

Sunday 9 December 2018

Senior & Intermediate Renmark Camp
Time: 8:00 am

Monday 10 December 2018

Week 9

316 Unley Road Hyde Park, South Australia 5061
Telephone: +61 8 8272 6555  |  Facsimile: +61 8 8272 0313

CRICOS No 00563J

International Baccalaureate logo

Website Credits

Back to top