Calendar

Our calendar will provide you with all the latest details for upcoming events.

Print Annual Calendar

September 2017

Print
SMTWTFS
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

October 2017

Print
SMTWTFS
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031 
September 2017 / October 2017

Tuesday 26 September 2017

JS Concert Matinee
Time: 2:00 pm
Location: HR Hall Auditorium
Read More

Helen Reid Hall

Yorke Peninsula Field Days - Paskeville
Time: 9:00 am
Location: Walford

Wednesday 27 September 2017

JS Evening Concert
Time: 6:30 pm
Read More

Helen Reid Hall

Yorke Peninsula Field Days - Paskeville
Time: 9:00 am
Location: Walford

Thursday 28 September 2017

Year 7 Combined Schools Activities Day at Saint Peters College

Yorke Peninsula Field Days - Paskeville
Time: 9:00 am
Location: Walford

JS Assembly
Time: 2:30 pm
Location: HR Hall Auditorium

Friday 29 September 2017

End of Term 3

Sunday 1 October 2017

Labour Day
Time: 12:00 am

Monday 2 October 2017

Labour Day

Monday 9 October 2017

Holidays

Wednesday 11 October 2017

Finance Committee Meeting
Time: 5:00 pm

Saturday 14 October 2017

Senior Rowing Camp

Monday 16 October 2017

Years 6 - 11 PTI's
Read More

Helen Reid Hall

Week 1
All Day Event

Tuesday 17 October 2017

Year 6 - 11 PTI's
Time: 4:00 pm
Read More

Helen Reid Hall

Wednesday 18 October 2017

Old Scholars' Meeting
Time: 7:30 pm
Read More

Meeting Room

Thursday 19 October 2017

JS Assembly
Time: 2:30 pm
Location: HR Hall Auditorium

Friday 20 October 2017

Year 12 Final Communion
Time: 11:15 am

Sunday 22 October 2017

Year 12 Boarders' Pamper Day

Monday 23 October 2017

Week 2
All Day Event

Tuesday 24 October 2017

Year 12 Boarder's Dinner
Time: 7:00 pm

JSPC Meeting (Fig Tree Cafe)
Time: 7:30 pm
Location: Fig Tree Cafe

Wednesday 25 October 2017

Year 12 Boarders' Tribute

Thursday 26 October 2017

Year 12 Final Assembly
Time: 11:45 am

JS Assembly
Time: 2:30 pm
Location: HR Hall Auditorium

Friday 27 October 2017

Junior School Sports Day
Read More

Parks Oval

Monday 30 October 2017

Week 3

Tuesday 31 October 2017

PTA Meeting
Time: 7:00 pm
Location: Fig Tree Cafe
Read More

Upper Library

316 Unley Road Hyde Park, South Australia 5061
Telephone: +61 8 8272 6555  |  Facsimile: +61 8 8272 0313

CRICOS No 00563J

International Baccalaureate logo

Website Credits

Back to top