Calendar

Our calendar will provide you with all the latest details for upcoming events.

Print Annual Calendar

November 2017

Print
SMTWTFS
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930 

December 2017

Print
SMTWTFS
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31 
November 2017 / December 2017

Thursday 23 November 2017

JS Strings Concert
Time: 6:30 pm
Read More

Helen Reid Hall

JS Assembly
Time: 2:30 pm
Location: HR Hall Auditorium

Friday 24 November 2017

Volunteers Thank You
Time: 2:00 pm
Read More

Fig Tree Lawns

Saturday 25 November 2017

EXEAT

Monday 27 November 2017

Week 7

Thursday 30 November 2017

Year 5 Graduation
Time: 6:30 pm
Read More

Helen Reid Hall

No JS Assembly
Time: 2:30 pm
Location: HR Hall Auditorium

Friday 1 December 2017

ELC Christmas Party
Time: 6:00 pm

Monday 4 December 2017

Junior School Christmas Concert - Matinee
Time: 2:00 pm
Read More

Helen Reid Hall

Week 8
All Day Event

Tuesday 5 December 2017

Junior School Christmas Concert - Evening
Time: 6:30 pm
Read More

Helen Reid Hall

Wednesday 6 December 2017

Orientation Day

Thursday 7 December 2017

Service of Lessons and Carols
Time: 7:00 pm
Read More

St Peter's Cathedral

JS Assembly
Time: 2:30 pm
Location: HR Hall Auditorium

Friday 8 December 2017

Speech Day
Time: 1:15 pm
Location: HR Hall Auditorium
Read More

Helen Reid Hall

Saturday 9 December 2017

Riverland Regatta

Monday 11 December 2017

Week 9

Friday 15 December 2017

Staff Finish

316 Unley Road Hyde Park, South Australia 5061
Telephone: +61 8 8272 6555  |  Facsimile: +61 8 8272 0313

CRICOS No 00563J

International Baccalaureate logo

Website Credits

Back to top