Calendar

Our calendar will provide you with all the latest details for upcoming events.

Print Annual Calendar

February 2018

Print
SMTWTFS
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728 

March 2018

Print
SMTWTFS
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
February 2018 / March 2018

Thursday 22 February 2018

Principal's Assembly
Time: 11:45 am

Junior School Assembly
Time: 2:30 pm

Friday 23 February 2018

Year 7 Communion
Time: 11:15 am
Read More

Chapel

Saturday 24 February 2018

Rowing State Championships (All Squads)
Read More

West Lakes

Sunday 25 February 2018

Rowing State Championships (selected crews only)
Read More

West Lakes

Monday 26 February 2018

Week 5

Summer Inter Col Matches

Council of Governors
Time: 5:00 pm

Tuesday 27 February 2018

PTA AGM
Time: 7:00 pm
Location: Upper Senior Library

Wednesday 28 February 2018

Old Scholar Meeting
Time: 7:00 pm

Thursday 1 March 2018

Principal's Assembly
Time: 11:45 am

Junior School Assembly
Time: 2:30 pm

Friday 2 March 2018

Swimming Carnival
Read More

Marion

Saturday 3 March 2018

Rowing School Premiership Series 3 (All Squads)
Read More

West Lakes

Monday 5 March 2018

Year 5 Camp - Sovereign Hill
Read More

Sovereign Hill

Week 6

Cleland House Dinner
Time: 6:00 pm
Read More

Chapel

Tuesday 6 March 2018

SSSSA Swimming
Time: 6:00 pm

Thursday 8 March 2018

Principal's Assembly
Time: 11:45 am

Junior School Assembly
Time: 2:30 pm

Fletcher House Dinner
Time: 6:00 pm
Read More

Chapel

Saturday 10 March 2018

West Lakes Regatta (All Squads)
Read More

West Lakes

Exeat

Sunday 11 March 2018

Exeat

Monday 12 March 2018

Exeat

Week 7

Tuesday 13 March 2018

IGSSA Swimming Carnival
Time: 9:00 am

Gordon House Dinner
Time: 6:00 pm
Read More

Chapel

Wednesday 14 March 2018

Year 8 Immunisations
Time: 9:00 am

Finance Committee
Time: 5:00 pm

House Dinner Prince Rayner
Time: 6:00 pm
Read More

Chapel

Thursday 15 March 2018

Principal's Assembly
Time: 11:45 am

Junior School Assembly
Time: 2:30 pm

Murray House Dinner
Time: 6:00 pm
Read More

Chapel

Friday 16 March 2018

South East Field Days

Saturday 17 March 2018

Head of the River (All Squads)
Read More

West Lakes

Head of the River Breakfast: Rowers Reserve 100 Military Road West Lakes Shore
Time: 8:00 am

Monday 19 March 2018

Rowing National Championships (Selected Crews)
Read More

Penrith, NSW

Week 8

Year 3 - 5 Swimming Carnival - Unley Pool
Time: 8:30 am
Read More

Unley Pool

Wednesday 21 March 2018

SA Maths Competition
Time: 8:40 am

Year 7 Camp
Read More

Hindmarsh Island

Thursday 22 March 2018

PARTY Program
Time: 8:30 am
Read More

Royal Adelaide HospitalPort Road, Adelaide SA 5000, AustraliaX-APPLE-STRUCTURED-

Principal's Assembly
Time: 11:45 am

Junior School Assembly
Time: 2:30 pm

Friday 23 March 2018

Jazz & Tonic
Time: 7:30 pm

Sunday 25 March 2018

BH Wet & Wild Whole House Event

Monday 26 March 2018

Week 9

Council of Governors
Time: 5:00 pm

Thursday 29 March 2018

Year R - 5 Parent Teacher Interview Portal opens
Time: 9:00 am

ELC Easter Hunt Event
Time: 9:00 am

Senior School Easter Communion Service
Time: 11:45 am
Read More

Chapel

Junior School Assembly
Time: 2:30 pm

Friday 30 March 2018

Exeat

Saturday 31 March 2018

Exeat

316 Unley Road Hyde Park, South Australia 5061
Telephone: +61 8 8272 6555  |  Facsimile: +61 8 8272 0313

CRICOS No 00563J

International Baccalaureate logo

Website Credits

Back to top