Term Dates

To assist you with your planning, here you can find next and current year's and School term dates.

Term Dates 2017

  Dates Exeats
Term 4

ELC: Monday 16 October - Friday 8 December
Tuesday 17 October – Friday 8 December 

4-5 November
25-26 November

Term Dates 2018

  Dates Exeats
Term 1

ELC: Monday 29 January - Friday 13 April  
Tuesday 30 January – Friday 13 April 

17-18 February
10-12 March
30 March-2 April

Term 2

ELC: Monday 30 April - Friday 29 June  
Tuesday 1 May – Friday 29 June 

19-20 May
9-11 June

Term 3

ELC: Monday 23 July - Friday 28 September  
Tuesday 24 July – Friday 28 September 

11-12 August
7-9 September

Term 4

ELC: Monday 15 October - Friday 7 December
Tuesday 16 October – Friday 7 December 

3-4 November
24-25 November

PUBLIC HOLIDAYS 2018:

  • Australia Day: 26 January
  • Adelaide Cup Day: 12 March
  • Easter: 30 March – 2 April
  • Anzac Day: 25 April
  • Queen’s Birthday: 11 June
  • Show Day: 7 September
  • Labour Day: 1 October

Term Dates 2019

  Dates Exeats
Term 1

ELC: Tuesday 29 January - Friday 12 April  
Wednesday 30 January – Friday 12 April 

16-17 February
9-11 March
19-22 April

Term 2

ELC: Monday 29 April - Friday 28 June  
Tuesday 30 April – Friday 28 June 

18-19 May
8-10 June

Term 3

ELC: Monday 22 July - Friday 27 September  
Tuesday 23 July – Friday 27 September 

9-10 August
6-8 September

Term 4

ELC: Monday 14 October - Friday 6 December
Tuesday 15 October – Friday 6 December 

2-3 November
23-24 November

PUBLIC HOLIDAYS 2019:

  • Australia Day: 26 January (Holiday 28 January)
  • Adelaide Cup Day: 11 March
  • Easter: 19 – 22 April
  • Anzac Day: 25 April
  • Queen’s Birthday: 10 June
  • Show Day: 6 September
  • Labour Day: 7 October

316 Unley Road Hyde Park, South Australia 5061
Telephone: +61 8 8272 6555  |  Facsimile: +61 8 8272 0313

CRICOS No 00563J

International Baccalaureate logo

Website Credits

Back to top